2 Minutes with the Farmer: Little House on the Prairie Review!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking the Farmers favorite books/tv series. The Little House on the Prairie is a classic and great for the whole family. If you have never read the books or seen the tv series I highly recommend it.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

lol! Howdy sir Farmer! Well, this one wouldn't play for me but it was always hard for me to handle that show. lol. But, it's great for the kids, I will admit that!

I bet if you watch it now you will cry. I never liked it either but now watching it with me kids is great;)

really? well I might try one episode and see if I laugh or cry. Where do you watch them on?

Amazon prime. My money is on crying;)

ha! Well sir, all I got is Netflix and I don't know if they have it, I'll check.

Hello my friend! :D

I loved watching TLHOTP when I was growing up and again as an adult, that is one of my all time favourites as well. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Your welcome my friend! :D My pleasure, its always fun to see what's happening there with you, your family, and your animals. :D

Grew up reading and watching house on the prairie. Good stuff!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80