2 Minutes with the Farmer: Fun on the Farm Riding a Cow!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are riding the milk cow. You never know what we will do here on the farm. Today my middle son wanted to ride on our new milk cow. Why not give it a try. Join us for our adventure.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with us!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hum...without even being able to watch the video I am going to guess that he had a great time and wants to go for another ride!

In my heart I'd love to ride one of our cows around our pasture, but my back would never enjoy it. :D
That is a very good cow, she looks like she's a great family cow too, such a sweet girl. :D
I bet your kids are going to love going for short rides on her whenever they can. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. She is by far the nicest cow we have ever had. Have a wonderful weekend my friend;)

You too my friend. :D

I grew up getting on my grandpa's cows. I was about 6 and 7 years old. We used a bull rope and, while they didn't buck, they would run and "buck us off." There was cactus at Grandpa and Grandma's place. More than a few times our rodeos ended with us pulling cactus needles out our of bodies. :-) I told Grandpa I would ride in a real rodeo when I turned 8. My 8th birthday present from my Grandpa was an amateur rodeo. The first one of many years worth of rodeos I entered.

That is a great story.

Last time i was on a farm i was a kid on my aunts farm in russia. Im ended up getting beaten up by the rooste because i thought they are friendly lmao :D .

I do not like roosters ;). Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75