2 Minutes with the Farmer: Complete Sunrise Tour on the Farm!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer you are in for a treat. I captured the complete sunrise this morning and it was beautiful. Along with the beautiful sunrise I just want to encourage everyone to keep up the good work on @Steemit and @Dtube . These platforms are amazing and I think great things are in store for all of us on here if we all keep working hard.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! great video and sunrise, still looks cold there.

It was. Finally today we got into the 50s.

Nothing like Kentucky sunrises, sweetness! Praise Yah for the renewal of the sun every day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend! :D
That is a lovely sunrise. :D God paints some of the prettiest landscapes I've ever been blessed to see. :D Thanks for sharing it with us all. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34