2 Minutes with the Farmer: DIY Custom Entertainment Center!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to make a custom to order entertainment center. We have a repeat customer of the barn woodworking items that sent me a picture of an Entertainment Center that he would like custom made. We are going to give it a try. Let me know how you think it turned out.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

no those videos don't get me to try squat! lol. But holy moly, that was agreat looking piece! Did he like it? The back of it was oak from the barn? It looked black.

Thank you. Yes the back was oak as well. All the barns here in KY are painted black. Not sure why.

Hello my friend! :D

That looks great and much sturdier than anything you can buy in the stores nowadays. :D If we lived near each other, you'd be my first call for something made out of wood for us, I like that you re-purpose that old barn wood, I wish more people did that. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. I appreciate very much your kind words. Have a wonderful day my friend

You're welcome my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87