2 Minutes with the Farmer: Grass Growing and Steem Prices Climbing!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to be talking about the grass turning green here in central Kentucky and the Steem prices going up. Both are good things and I think the future is very bright.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think the grass growing cause the steem price to climb. Don't you think? :-)

If that is true then get ready for a big up swing in price;)

We definitively appreciate your videos, an honest and humble view on life on a farm in America. Young kids are shying away from being a farmer, taking the easy way out as in other jobs roles. I believe your kids will strongly consider a future in farming.....Keep up the great work.

Thank you so much really appreciate your kind words!!!

Howdy sir Farmer! haha, you're going to keep doing the videos even if everyone else hates them! lol. Don't worry there's no chance of that!

As long as you still watch them I will make them;)

howdy today sir Farmer! As long as you make them I'll watch them.
You got a great thing going, it's perfect!

Thank you for the encouragement;)

yes sir. Hey sir Farmer, who do you get your cryptos through, coinbase?

Uphold and binance they are my two favorite

I know I don't get to watch them everyday as they are posted but as you can see I watch a couple of them at a time, so yes please keep making them!

Oh and let that steem RISE RISE RISE!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84