Eating Crickets and Drinking Mansome In Thailand!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I was surprised to see they have bags of crickets in Thailand like you would buy chips. I have been pounding the Mansome to be a beast here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope @dtube starts upvoting @brianphobos he’s legit for sure guys

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for the comment. I have always really had a hard time with Dtube upvotes. It might have been because I called into question all the support for a core group of users and guys like @furiouspete123 who basically focused on talking smack about YouTube in secret on the platform and I guess everyone hoped he would tell his YouTube audience but never did and never would put a link to DTube in his description.

I'm actually not very good at STEEM and the STEEM clones. I don't play the game right to be honest.

DTube has a team that curates. But now there’s so many people posting on there it can take harder to get discovered by them. They would regularly upvote us at @encryptdcouple like $5-$10 a video once they found out about us

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, it was always hard from the beginning when I was on there. Just to be honest with you. I get so frustrated everytime I upload something there. 90% of the time something happens to where I can't do it and then I struggle past the situation and then don't get an upvote. Like I can't just upload a picture from my phone to be the screenshot because it is too big. then I can't even take a screenshot of part of the video to use because that is too big too. Then a lot of times it fails during the upload.

It almost becomes a safer bet to just upload unlisted to Youtube and then do an eSteem or Busy.org post. Right now I can't log into Busy because for some reason SteemConnect crapped out again and I don't have my Active keys here. Only posting keys.

It is a real struggle but I'm going to keep grinding because at the end of the day the only thing that is going to matter is HOW MANY EOS, HOW Many LITECOINS, HOW MANY MONERO!

Ugghhh I knew there was a fried insects video that would eventually show up now that you’re in Thailand 🤣 are these just really affordable or what? I’m wondering if there is a potato chip shortage or something

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is an interesting question. Maybe bugs were easier to raise than potatoes!

🦗🤯🥔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!! I never knew people would eat crickets,but i need to try it too one day.

I was surprised they were bagged up like chips in the store.

OMG, I've seen them before. I'll never eat thme. :-)

Mansome..haha. I've had that drink. Filled with sugar and magical pseudo vitamins that make you attractive

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27