4 Oçlocky : Eddy the Rabbit , our sleepover holiday rabbit

in #dtube5 years ago


Here we go again. I have done 280+ - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today about Eddy the Rabbit,

This week I already blogged about it 4 days ago ( read it here
https://steemit.com/animals/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-we-have-a-guest-rabbit-for-a-week )
and alot of you, my steemit friends, were commenting that they thought it wasnt a rabbit LOL
or were nice enough to comment on my blog . So i decided to make a dtube so you can see that he is real, and fluffy as can be. While he is relaxing.
So especially for @zekepickelman, @naomipagolin, @xcountytravelers. @foxyspirit, @trinowski, @mandoldonchev, @thekittygirl, @watersnake101, @plantstoplanks, @zen-art, @anouk.nox, @mattifer, @amalinavia, @mariannewest and @calluna.
He is still here he will be here for another 5 days. He is really doing well, the boys give him he food and cuddle before going to bed.

The Rabbit is called Eddy after Eddy Vedder from Pearl Jam. He is 2 years old and by breed a Teddy Dwarf Rabbit. They have fluffy fur an a are really compact.
hope you believe me now ITS NOT A DOG BUT A RABBIT PEOPLE .. A RABBIT !!!

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord

COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

A RABBIT!!! Haha Iike it! I amsure Eddy is gonna have a fun time!
ty for sharing <3 keep up the 4o'clocky!

we mostly have the fun hahahah

adorable.....cutey...

i wanna play with him... awww... 😍😍😍

Cute, cuddly with a crazy hairdo @brittandjosie enjoy this furry friend while you have him. I would have called him Eddy Teddy with that little nose!

Eddy teddy is a great name

Cuteness overload!!! :-D

Ahhh! I can’t beloeve it has taken me so long to follow you! I am a bad person!!

Interesting, your four o’clocky.. this means morning for the Mericans and late night for the Asians.

I find it works well too, or really late out time, like 12/1am. Love the bunbun 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30