THIS IS MY FOUR 4-O’CLOCKY FOR TODAY ABOUT D-TUBE VLOG THAT ARE A MUST-SEE

in #dtube5 years ago

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Here goes for the 4 o’clocky for today.

Last night or better said, early this morning i watched Some D-tube video’s, i like to see how things are presented and explained on the steemisfere before i ever make the switch from blogger to vlogger.
I am sometimes bored in about 10 seconds, or i don’t like the vloggers voice or the topic but there is so much to see AND LEARN.......
That can be used in my contest #learnandearn let me know if you want to enter #learnandearn

So today i use my signature blog at 4 oclock to enlighten you in a few ( 4 at 4 oclock ) Dtube favorites, and hope you will watch and show Some love with a Nice comment, follow or an upvote.
Today 4 guy steemers ,Let me know what was your favorite and give me some D-tips to go and watch.

And last but not least......

  • @blind-spot
    Our friend blind is a regular just like the other three Guys, i miss his interviews with the lovely @priyanarc and i would love to show off my blockbrothers mug, in their vlog comments untill than he is innovative and makes a great contribution to the platform. This vlog was about perfectionism, sound familiar?

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay, Pexels, and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

#dtips! Lets get that to trending :P

Lets do that hahahah

I keep saying I need to take the time to start watching more of the vlogs, but I have a hard time sitting down to do that. I'll read blogs all day, but sometimes just want it to be quiet. I know I miss out on a lot of great content, though, so perhaps I need to make a small goal of watching at least one a day or something. I appreciate you sharing some folks who put out good content, though, so at least I've got a good starting point. :)

I have the same thing !!! I love reading blogs more
BUT
I found a middle way I watch 4 at the end or st the beginning of the day that way I keep up with vlogging and maybe I will try it one day

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 comments. Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.
You got more than 20500 replies. Your next target is to reach 21000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83