AAF Pro Football: Arizona vs Utah, Winner Gets my Fanhood!

in #dtube5 years ago


This is how I'm gonna decide which team gets my AAF Fanhood!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are correct....@broncnutz,but i think ,if we consider the two teams,my favorite is Arizona, I came away with two impressions about Rick Neuheisel's team. The first is that they might have the best one-two punch at quarterback with John Wolford and Trevor Knight. I wouldn't be surprised to see both of them play this season either in complementary roles or until one runs away with the job. The second is that Arizona believes that, in a league that promotes offense, its defensive front is as good as any. For what it's worth, Westgate has the Hotshots as the favorites to win the title this year.

Who wins the AAF championship? And which contender should you avoid at all costs? I thinki Arizona win the AAF..we will see my friend.

steemians are all in for the season ;)

Let's see who will win . Would be great match .

Love to watch it.

Posted using Partiko Android

We always excited to see football match. Beacause football is very interesting and amazing game. Players play with hearts. I m big fan of football. Thanks for sharing this great review. @broncnutz.

Best of luck,

Arizona Hotshots team and former college hot shot head coach in Rick Neuheisel.

I think the game will be very pleasant. Come on let's enjoy together.

Every football match is very enjoyable as I Love Football.

Thank you very much for sharing the post about football game i love football.

I think it will be a nice match.I like football.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75