These Pot Smoking Politicians Are Liars!! **Kamala Harris**

in #dtube5 years ago


American politicians are so sick they lie about the most stupid stuff. Today I expose 2020 presidential candidate and current California Congress Woman Kamala Harris for lying to the American people before she even got started. These people are so dumb to actually think we wont catch this type of stuff.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I gotta say, lying and politics go hand in hand. When politicians are not held accountable for what they say, it undermines everything that the constitution stands for. The state of American politics is in disarray right now

Just the way American politics is in its all time low right now, my country's politics is experiencing the same thing.

Maybe politics in general is a scam.

LOL!
The female Barrack Hussien Obama!

@jasonshick so butt hurt geesh lol

I’ve got an ass made of gold, I don’t get butt hurt. But I don’t care for racism and BS like that either

Hey jackass why you down voting comments ON MY BLOG??????? Listen maybe you love Obama but me and about 60% of the USA want to see nothing more than that worthless human being swinging by his neck from the Statue of Liberty for the treasonous things he has done to America. EVERY OPINION on my blog is welcome, I even upvote people who don't agree with me just for taking the time to leave an opinion. Don't come over here on my blog and take peoples money away just because you have been brainwashed by the Clintons. Obamas, MSM and the Deep State.....and before you decide to down vote this comment please think LONG AND HARD about it because if you do it to me or anyone else ever again on my blog i will turn into your worst Steemit nightmare and make sure you never earn another penny here. Try me!!! People have the right to say what they want on my blog, you can call Trump any name you want and Trump supporters any name you want and i still will not down vote you. Choose your next move wisely because i am not joking, i will dedicate myself to making you miserable here, you Obama loving dickhead!!!!!

Preeeeeeeeeech it Broncnutz! I couldn't have said it any better. I totally respect disagreement, but the #1 playbook these days is to call someone a racist. Its what is wrong with America currently! And yes, I think that sits with Obama and his 8 years of dividing everyone up. Nobody ever points to the past 8 years for any of the problems we currently have I find that odd. Peace!

P.S
What did you think of the deal the Broncos did?

I’m about to do a video on the Broncos Deal.

Lol, it isn't racist to call someone their name.

your exactly right...its not! keep posting.

It’s true.

Ok, I might have been a little harsh but she has mannerism of how Obama would act.
All these candidates need to just act real, not so fake.

K Harris is 54 years old she could have been in college in 1983 so we can't be sure if she hooted with Snoop dogg or not he is 7 years younger than her according to my source. You are correct they are liars and the biggest one sit in the oval office.

You are right @broncnutz, they live in the old reality without realizing that the world has changed a long time ago!

You got it all covered epic video :D

Not much more aware about american politics

Posted using Partiko Android

present politics is no longer democratic, full of public lies

I guesd not only american politicians. Like my country also, i guess they are majorly the same

Thanks to a shared video of politics, there is an important information here.

Beautiful video thanks for this info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04