Road to Budapest by the eyes of camera...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Do you know what I think? Who has not yet seen my way to Budapest. I think with our tense plot - everyone followed this path. So you know what? Today I decided to publish a video report from this trip. But I feel guilty. Because the most interesting thing, when was how we were taken off the train I did not shoot.I do not even remember the reason.Was this we so embarrassed, or could not allowed to shoot a video there, but I did not catch it. But I still hope you enjoy it. Because I with such love for you so long sat and mounted :) Rate it with like;)Oh, in fact, these difficulties have returned to us an unreal adventure. In us everything went like an oil. We just applied for a visa, and they did it in 2 hours. But even, when checkers us turned back, on the customs this has added to us adrenaline. It seems to me that without problems, it would be boring to live.
So, we will not talk a lot, just look


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope you will get all the blessings from their, have a great journey and safe too😊

i hate it when i miss really cool things on video and wish later i was recording, happens alot. need to start wearing my gopro on my head everytime i leave the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98