Where was the second day of SF? Photo from cool guys Steemians. The bridge of love.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Ohhh, we'll remember it together... I'll continue to talk about the unpredictable places that the organizers invented for us. so the next day our dear organizers selected Stara Zajezdnia for lectures. This place was so atmospherically reflective of the situation in Krakow - it was perfect for the morning lectures.

PicsArt_12-04-06.30.16.jpg
We thought it was too late, but not when we came from Coffee Time. It's kind of different flavors and drinks. You can have breakfast and chat with someone. Probably the second day was more excited for me than the first one. In general, when I came in the morning, I for some reason first stood up and I was not sure. But then I got used to and talked with everyone without problems. And in front of the stage in the chairs, in order to have a clear sound and could be better listening lay the headphones. They could take with them, but drink tea and listen to information. It was extremely convenient. I found this thing for the first time and I have never seen it before. But the principle for us with headphones, which was very difficult to understand. WERE WONDERFUL IF TRANSLATED IN RUSSIAN LANGUAGE! Hahah, I'm with my mother big sweets. I remember how my mom was collecting a lot of cakes, and then we together tasted them them. Also, after an interview @andrarchy with @ned, Ned was standing and talking, and we were very afraid to come up. It was so funny. And with our English knowledge. But we thought: "How to visit the SF and not to make a photo with the Ned?No!" Well, we came up. Many extremely friendly and kind people in our Steemit community. At there, many new friends have been added to us, for example: @ned, @lenka, @steemmat, @rhondak @jayna, @aggroed, @pjo, @rivalzzz, @nicholaslive, @gillianpearce, @jaki0, @kobold-djawa, @peixeboi, @roxane, @future24, @andrarchy, teodora, @suesa, @reggaemuffin. Admittedly, there we met our good discovery - @pjo. This is a young man who understood Russian. And we could talk with him. I was very pleased to meet the people I met there. By the way, there was lunch there. Which was an extremely diverse selection of salads.
PicsArt_12-04-06.35.06.jpg

In this place, we spent only half a day, and then went for a walk on the bridge of love. I did not shoot a lot about this bridge, because my camera was discharged.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

In this video take a part, maybe not specifically @roelandp, @anomadsoul, @ytrphoto, @gtg, @joythewanderer, @jaki01)

Sort:  

Hello,@bugavi:)
Thank you for following and upvote!:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not at all, we are friends😊

Wow, thank you for being glad♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome video! Keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I tried;)🙂☺️😊

Keep you camera charge next time,
I'm just kidding

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, the video shakes at some moments😐

SteemFest was a very nostalgic movie!

1. chocolate.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83