NOCHE DE VERANO

in #dtube5 years ago


Shout out to Cabro Cervesa for sponsoring this show with Familia De Nadie! Lot of dancing and good times at Hostel Del Lago.
Familia de Nadia rocked the house. 2 hours of straight dancing.
I made this video almost like a promo for Cabro.... an @Buttcoins kinda weird Promo 😂....as without the support of Cabro....we could not have afforded such a great band!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a resteem :-) Thanks to @flipstar for his resteem.

Nice to have you pop in to my vlog😎
Yeah @flipstar is a sweet guy... quality chap!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you getting quite good but how can a happy hour be all night?

When I checked out the boat I remembered your walk to work vlog you should do some of those from time to time I really enjoyed this.

Yes happy hour has its own meaning beyond it grammatically correct meaning.
Actual we have a happy hour everyday. But it is really happy 2 hours... 5-7. But we say happy hour from 5-7.
Funny little language quirk. I guess it could be called ‘cheap shit time’. But is less catchy.

Yeah. I’ve been thinking to do more straight 1 take talking vlogs with no edits.

I spend so much time editing... that just a point a shoot vlog sounds appealing. Thanks for reminding me😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @buttcoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Man.... It really looks like the good times were rolling with Cabro Noche De Verano 🙂

Dancing the night away at del Lago. Looks like a blast m8!

Wow that's what I call a good time. I do not understand the words to the song but you'll be dancing on the floor. It has been a while now since I got a chance to party all night long. Great vid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17