How Do I Achieve Financial Freedom?

in #dtube5 years ago


@ignacioarreses asked me to comment on how to go about achieving financial freedom while living away from large cities, and this is my video response. I've gone through a major transformation in this regard over the last couple of years, so I'm glad to have the opportunity to share what I've learned.

Cahlen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great @cahlen . Thank you for this video it was really interestinf to know more about you and also about how do you think what is financial freedom.

I like your first idea that financial feeedoms depends on not depend of the money too much. Love that idea.

Keep in contact bro !

Well done Cahlen. Can you please post the link to the podcast you mention? Many thanks. And what was your previous job ? Was hard to understand...Regards, Stefan.

Posted using Partiko Android

http://speakfreely.tv

Did I just mention the podcast in general, or a specific episode? I can't remember...

Can you please show more tricks how to earn money from Steemit ? Many thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, I'll do an episode on making money from cryptocurrency, though at the moment it's harder to do so. I think the most important thing at the moment is positioning yourself for the next bull market.

Hi Cahlen! I love this... really interesting questions you ask and address here. For me, living in the heart of boomtown - i rely on the Creator - I pray and then I look for the answers. I live by natural law and so that keeps my channel open to receive. My "boss", and my "job" are the "humans" that I show up to every day where I do service and they sign my "paycheck" but The Creator is my real boss - so if they ask me to violate principles to work for them - well - I would need to find another job - because - then I would be working for "the man" - and I am not willing to do that. Money is just current-see - it is the spiritual current that flows - I always have enough and it's never enough but it is always enough - i just found out that I did not make enough money last year to file for the tax theft!! Yea! I am so happy about that - I really never want to pay "taxes" to the IMF - so I just try to live on less. Amazingly - I buy all organic food and eat well and am not on food stamps - but I do have to do the medicaid thing because of O-bomb-ya - and also live in a VA builfinh providing stability for a veteran - but that is answered prayer... and one day maybe I will get to live off the grid ... we shall see... In other words -how to achieve financial freedom - like you said - is to re-evaluate the question - and really ask yourself what you really do need to survive and thrive - Nature. I need Nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98