Re-emerging

in #dtube5 years ago


Am I starting to come out my shell again? Not sure. It's a helluva week coming up though, with three mainland trips.


Music: Passion - Borrtex
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad you are feeling a bit better buddy.

I hope you level out mate and the depression lifts. Before you mentioned the citalopram I could see in your eyes that you were struggling with something mentally. I don't know if what I'm going to say now will help at all, but 'a problem shared is a problem halved' they say.

I've had depression on and off all of my life but the various antidepressants I've tried have never helped me. But I know they do work well for many people. Something you said at the end of your last video struck a chord with me. You said 'it will pass'. I think that it's so important to keep that realization at the forefront of your mind cause it is absolutely right. That emptiness has airways passed for me... Sooner or later, even though it feels like it never will at the time... things improve.

All the best and good luck with the gig 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel i have missed some your last weeks. I’m glad to hear you are moving through the moment.
All my love Cams!
Hope to be engaging again soon too! Crazy season for me these days.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like a busy week for you.
I know that feeling not wanting to do anything but I am glad you're going out now. You said something about seeing the doctor I did not get, hope you're good though. Wish you a great show (your gig)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05