Vlog #23 - Ernsthaft?!// Wie Pfannkuchen und Pizza die Politik aufwirbeln! 😂

in #dtube6 years ago


Hallo Zusammen! 😄

Ich hatte heute Nachmittag eine ganz tolle Begegnung bei uns im schönen Schöneweide. Als ich unterwegs zur S-Bahn war, schnaufte doch tatsächlich eine historische Dampflok samt Kohleanhänger vorbei! 😍

Sowas sieht man selten! Ich habe natürlich bei Facebook davon berichtet und erfahren, dass die Lokomotiven wohl zum Verein „Berlin macht Dampf“ gehören und praktisch direkt nebenan stehen^^

Ich glaube sogar, dass ich die Lokomotiven schon ein paar Mal tuten gehört habe, gesehen aber bis vorhin noch nicht. 😅

Im heutigen Vlog geht es allerdings nicht um Züge (obwohl ich sie zweifelsohne ziemlich cool finde), sondern um Essen.

Jep - kein Scherz. Heute geht es um Pfannkuchen und Pizza! 🍀

Es gibt tatsächlich Menschen, die sich selbst darüber aufregen und handfeste Skandale basteln können. 😂

Habt ein schönes Wochenende und lässt euch euer Gebäck von niemandem madig machen! 🌸


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Danke und ich bin ganz deiner Meinung.

Best @carolinmatthie , I like the way you create vlogs, even though I don't understand your language and what you are talking about.
I've imitated it on several videos, while walking and telling something, ...
Good jobs @carolinmatthie

Thanks! :D Today's Vlog is about how Pizza and Sweets create trouble in politics^^ Sometimes it seems that in germany everyone is crazy.... 😅 Filming and talking about news, politics and the everyday life while walking around is more fun then it seems^^ 😎

Hahaha ... So Germany has become a unique country yes @carolinmatthie , many people walk while talking in front of the camera ... Hahaha but I like that habit, so people who like to make vlog like you don't feel foreign in Germany.
If so, I mention Germany as a unique country ... hehehe ...

But I like that way, and like your way, continue and develop @carolinmatthie , so far you have become my teacher in creating content on DTube ....
I love it ... 😎👍

https://www.harrypotterexhibition.de ob das nicht super voll wird :D
viel spaß und schönes wochenende

Thanks for replying to my last comment and explaining
I am half German on my Fathers side
Born and raise in Texas
My Grandfather couldn't speak English when he came to States so they didn't speak much German around us as kids
They thought it was better to only speak English
I enjoy listening to you
I do know some words
Just can't put a lot of it together

You make very good vlogs

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04