Birthday McSickyboy -Walkies with Abby

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi, folks. This is Mélanie, part of the ginger majority of CounterCultureWISE Radio. Today is my sweet baboo's birthday. He's a swell guy. He's the butter on my toast, the joy in my soul, and the smile on...well...all my body parts. :) He is patient with me when no one else is, and he's learning that women sometimes just need to vent. He's also the best wine steward ever. The best thing about my sweetie is that he is always reading and desires to be a better man (and he's already a pretty good one, so, BONUS). If you're reading this, lift a glass in his honor, send him some positive vibes, and, of course, we're always up for Shekels.

Celebrate your spouse!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73