Sort:  

Yeah the Anthony Bourdain news took me by a storm. We are going through the rough this week. But your message about increased exposure just inspired me. Thanks 🙏

Gotta keep moving forward. I had met Bourdain on 2 occasions and both times he was pretty much a dick but I loved his show anyway. He seemed to me to have been a deeply troubled guy but somehow had gotten cool once he got famous. You never what an another person is really feeling I guess. But finding something we like doing everyday is a start. Making @dtube videos is a great way to start the day and feel productive. I'm sticking with it as long as I can and in the end will get better at them. (i hope lol)

I just started my self and you are right making videos and sharing it really can help people out and it stay productive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15