Dtube Daily : I made it to 2000sp. And find out where and why I Delegate

in #dtube5 years ago


Really pleased to announce that I have reached another milestone on my #steem journey. I made it to 2000sp after a lot of hard work. I remember when I started I just wanted to make it 500 and it was sooo hard.

Also I talk about about why I delegate and the benefits I reap from it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome congrats!! You are on a good way to become a dolphin!!

I would love to see you as active member of @ddaily if you are interested about finding a nice, create and active community. (just needed to ask you this :) )

And because you are talking about delegating - I need to mention @diytube. This is a non-profit curation service for art/music/diy content on dtube and you as a delegator will receive 100% payback of the SP and SBD. Check it out :)

Peace!

P.S. I feel like a salesman even though this is not my intention :P

wow, wow, wow @tibfox . Your gift was completely unexpected and totally appreciated. That was the nicest thing to ever happen to me while participating on steemit. I just followed you and I will certainly look into the initiatives you've mentioned above. I just started giving away some Steem basic income shares to smaller accounts and I feel like I've been rewarded for paying it forward. You are an amazing steemian and show the true meaning of community. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Your comment warmed my heart and that is what steem is for for me and obviously for you :) Thanks for your appreciation and your care for smaller accs :) Together we can be a really world changing community!

Peace!
Posted with

Congratulations. It took months to get to 500 Steem for me. These price dips are really helpful. No doubt some SBI will help push me along too.

I admire your hard work and dedication. You’re almost halfway to Dolphin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.286 which ranks you at #7817 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 69 places in the last three days (old rank 7748).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82