Hey Dtubers, When the Price of Steem Is Low Double Down and Make More Videos!

in #dtube6 years ago


I never understand why the amount of activity on the steem blockchain slows down as the prices drop. It shouldn't make any difference to you what the price is while the platform is so new.

See it as dollar cost averaging and take advantage of the increased exposure you will get when there are fewer posts going up. @dtube won't stop supporting its content creators so double down on your activity. Post 1 video per day or another type of platform post. Stay diligent and determined and your content will get better and you will be a success.

@dtube is the best thing going online regardless of the price of steem so look at the low prices as an opportunity instead of some type of disappointment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

have noticed that too... 😊 @peekbit

You're absolutely right. We shouldn't look at the steem value since it's not constant and focus more on being better content creators which will help us in both good and bad times.

For Sure. I find that I'm always going to be disappointed in some way when I focus on the price. Did I miss the opportunity to buy? Did I buy too high? it will never end so I don't think about it.

HI NICE VIDEO MY DEAR GREAT GOOD LUCK

I've been here over a year, so I've seen the price fluctuate over time as have many others. I say you're right on now is a good a time as any to post, saying this after being away from the Steemit platform for about a month.

It is really hard to stay consistent @nexusvortex777 . That is one of the reasons I've challenged myself to do these @dtube daily videos. The struggle is real lol

I'm glad you could relate. I find that I have a problem getting started on writing new material, however I do not have an issue with supporting other people's efforts and commenting. I have gained more from commenting than anything else on this platform so I think I will stick to what's been working for me thus far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06