Dtube Daily : Brave Browser and Some Free Crypto For You!

in #dtube5 years ago


In today's @dtube Daily I talk about discovering the Brave browser. I really needed a new and fast browser so I'm thrilled with it.

And a nice side bonus is all the free BAT tokens I'm earning while using Brave. I hadnt heard of bat before but they trade at around 30 cents at the moment and Im earning them for free. I'll cash them in for steem when the time comes.

Check out Brave

line1.png

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love Brave

Did you get your FREE EOS?

Coinbase.com/earn

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just got done with that lol. I didnt think I had access to earn so I'm going to go back and do all the lessons today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74