Dtube Daily : Hey Steemleo What's Your Opinion On BAT Tokens

in #dtube5 years ago


In today's @dtube daily I want to learn from the @steem.leo community their thoughts on BAT token. Basic Attention token is listed on Coinbase and earned by clicking pop up ads when using the Brave browser.

I'm really interested in hearing opinions in the comments


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I've got some BAT in my portfolio. I've loved the token for a while and started buying when they were dirt cheap. Still happy about it and I've used the Brave browser for a while as well.

As the platform matures (brave and brave ads), I think BAT will flourish. But that's just my opinion :)

glad to hear it. especially because you always seem to know what you are talking about lol. I appreciate your posts

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.571 which ranks you at #5937 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1340 places in the last three days (old rank 7277).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for the video. BAT convinced me to get into crypto because I did not have to risk any "real" money to buy it. All I had to do was enable ads. I browse heavily with Brave to write my research papers for school, and this month, I am right around 15 BAT. In my opinion, that is a pretty good deal for just watching a few ads each our.

yeah. I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85