Monetize Your Life Using Dtube!

in #dtube6 years ago


We are certainly at an interesting point in time when we can monetize our lives using the steemit blockchain and stop posting on platform to enrich others.

@dtube is the coolest way to do it. Make videos and be consistent is the mantra and good things will come your way. If you are consistent you will get better at it. Get better at it and you will be rewarded with an occasional vote from @dtube but more importantly you will get votes from people who like your content. It is far easier to flourish financially on @dtube than on Youtube.

@steepshot is another example of monetizing your every day life. Instead of Instagramming for no reason, put your pics on @steepshot and earn a little steem.

In 2018 monetizing your life is a no brainer and @dtube makes it easy and fun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think that it's a great idea to monetize our life through steemit apps like steepshot or dtube. I've been doing that, but not everyday. I mainly post articles every three days and that has worked for me. I'm just finishing an article and I hope it gets a good response from my followers and other steemit users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79