DTube Vlog #01 - My Thinking of New Steem Philosophy & Reward

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I share my spontaneous thought of the new steem philosophy and reward!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with a lot of your thoughts as I have not been able to really see a path forward for me immediately given the challenge with time that I have. However, I remain passionate about the potential here and will continue to do my best to remain present while I figure out my place.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey, in the video, you said that we are not getting 50%, I understand if dtube is taking 10% , so we are getting 40%, but I don't understand why other things reduce that ever more ? Can you explain please ? I don't understand everything now about the curation. If it's even less than 40%, so it's really a lot of looses. At least 3speak now are not taking any beneficiary rewards and they are burning 3% from all the videos. But still want to know where else we are losing ?

The EIV curve is something irrational and even for me; I don't understand completely every detail. The only thing I know from Steemworld stats, I am doing way less than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85