1st Trip to Madrid - I Love Spain (Dtube Exclusive)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My first trip to el Recinto de Las Rozas Madrid - Spain.

What an amazing adventure... Food, drinks, music, traditions, friendly people and much more.

Don't miss out.

Hope you enjoy the video.

Until next time.

@chrismartinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should go 2 Barcelona aswell. Beutiful city and also so much culture and art to explore + their is a super nice beach. For me my favorite city in Spain was barcelona. would recommened

Hello @crocabear10. Yeah bro, I plan to visit Barcelona as well. Cheers.

Wow @chrismartinez. Are you spanish? You're living the dream bro. Maybe you could stop by the Santiago Bernabeu and feed our eyes with some shots yea?

Hello my friend @captainee001. Sure thing, I plan to go very soon and upload a video of the Stadium.

who doesn't love spain?? Greetings from Italy :P

Hello @gabrituk. Spain is awesome. I love it. Cheers bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74