Believing in The Steemit Project and Community. Even When Price of Steem and SBD are Low. Dtube Exclusive.

in #dtube6 years ago


Worried about the price of Steem and Steem Dollar? In this video, I will explain why you shouldn't worry about that... I will also talk about the importance of believing in Steemit in the long run.

The Steemit Family is growing, every day there are more projects going on in the community than ever.

Watch the video for more information about the topic. I hope you like it.

Keep on working and believing in this project you won’t regret it tomorrow.

Upvote and subscribe for more.

Until next time.

@chrismartinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The market will recover...

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Increase or Decrease prices is a fairness, it is influenced by the law of demand or market mechanism, able to maintain the price stability is much more important. many factors can keep prices, optimism for a better future is one of them, maintaining and not rushing to sell is also one of them, but there are also external things that influence such as economic or political conditions and other policies. thank you for sharing the steam optimism tips and SBD will be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75