MUSIC 'KACHINA' HOPI Native American Indian Short Film Music Video Tracks You Can Jam To

in #dtube5 years ago


Kachina Spirit Native American South Western Petroglyphs set to Western Cowboys whom invade Indian Canyon Country and, well...you'll see. Indian Spirits gather to protect sacred land theme grade short film. Meditative Dance Rhythm: Practice musical riffs along with tracks or create a favorite melody - sing your heart out in the shower while you blast this one out on your big speakers. This tune/short film is dedicated to my Great Grandma Jenny and all her Indian ways, myths & legends I learned from her. Zuni, Hopi, Navajo, Paiute, Sioux & more. Thoughts of my dear friends & loved ones, Russell Means & Howard Olson and their spiritual journeys; may they RIP. Love to you always, "All My Relations." Ho.......Colette
ka·chi·na kəˈCHēnə noun
a deified ancestral spirit in the mythology of Pueblo Indians.
a person who represents a kachina spirit in ceremonial dances.
noun: kachina dancer; plural noun: kachina dancers
a small carved figure representing a kachina spirit.
noun: kachina doll; plural noun: kachina dolls

™DMTRAX Colette Dowell: Please subscribe if you care to receive notifications on new music & films. Thank you, and please "Have a Nice Day!" Colette

Available for Music & Film Editing:
Contact at:
Dr. Colette M. Dowell at CIRCULAR TIMES
https://twitter.com/colette_dowell

CIRCULAR TIMES Alternative Magazine
http://www.circulartimes.org/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Outstanding!!! Can't comment any more. Have to get outdoors after experiencing that.

Hello, I am not sure what you are attempting to get at here. The link you posted to on YOUTUBE is MY Video Channel and MY Video Production of said "Kachina". Did you look at the title of my channel, did you watch it to see WHO produced it and wrote the music? Well, I came here to post my intro video. I was considering posting in on Youtube to let my followers know I am on this platform....I would hate for you to say I plagiarized my INTRO video to my fellow Steemians once it IS placed on Youtube. I hope not....it seems a bit weird to suggest I am plagiarizing my first video upload to this platform, but hey...whatever...I do understand people try to steal...but if this was artificial intelligence conjuring this up, well....that is freaky in itself to me. Anyway, cheers, Colette

first of all: welcome to steemit!

don't worry too much about @cheetah, it is a bot and does some good things, but sometimes it gets a bit confused. when uploading content posted somewhere else before, it is good to add the reference. i think that will calm @cheetah down.

Hello and thank you for the nudge. I was wondering this please: I have articles up on my http://www.circulartimes.org/ mag..... will I be able to link to them here so people can read them? Or is that forbidden? I don't know yet what all is what. I want to keep things simple. I just went to your site, love it you are into music.....:) Cheers, Colette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72