Why I need the 7000 Steem Power Delegation:Entry for NathanMars

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is my entry stating the reason why I need the 7000 steem Power delegation which are as follows:)
• I will be requesting for undervalued steem promotional posts by steem users to upvote
• I want my Steem power to increase
• I will be Upvoting most posts that has Seven77 tags

Thanks for this opportunity @nathanmars as I'm expecting the delegation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for explaining why you need SP delegation gift.

Sorry this time I’ll have to say No, You can ask me again in 7 days time

You’ll be still be receiving SEVEN77 gifts occasionally and possibly you’ll receive λ00 SP delegation soon ( 1<= λ >= 9 )

Keep up the good work brother

It's okay bro! I appreciate that I will still be recieving SEVEN77 gifts. Will have to work harder I guess. I'll ask again in 7 days.

Definitely, the λ00 SP will help me go a long way.

Thanks in anticipation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17