Robin Hustin - On Fire [COS Release]

in #dtube5 years ago


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics: Not Available

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder
  • Camtasia

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Agree.
Thank you too for your support @artzone have a good day :)

Hi, mate, I hope you're okay, lower your vote, my delegation. It was finished for a month, to renew it with 9k greetings and happy day

Posted using Partiko Android

yo , don't waste your money by buy a delegation from blocktrades for 90 days , it's a waste of money
Peace.

for me it was profitable for 90 days, I won in healing 1 steem nothing else voting, in total they were 275 steem that I won in my first delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

it's temporary , i must explain to you more to prove what i say LOL hehe
if you interested about this please you know where to find me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06