☼ Celebrating 6 months on DTUBE ☼ Reputation 65 ☼

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm very happy to celebrate my 6 months on @dtube .

I recorded this video to share with you my emotions and to motivate you a bit.

I even wrote a song for fun and is the lyrics :

  • All my friends are growing on Dtube.
  • Don't blame me, they have steem skin too.
  • Please don't go and stay only on Dtube.
  • Let's forget all of us about youtube.

Let's grow.



Maybe the song is not so professional , but it's just for fun. I hope you will have fun or at least smile. lol☺

Thanks for watching , I'll see you here when I hit 1 year on @dtube as well.

@dtube helped me to create @dcooperation and to meet so much amazing people.

@dtube helped me get to the reputation 65.

@dtube will make me create the whale I dream about.

Always put big goals and do everything to reach them. Never give up. Be positive and friendly. Let's show the world that @dtube community it much better than other communities out there !




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Persistence, consistency and time= poof super Russian! 🤘🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, every hard work will be rewarded anyway. ☺

You're crushing it @clixmoney

Thanks. ☺

Congratulations!
You doing very well and showing us how to do something good.

Thanks a lot, I'm glad you enjoy that. ☺

This is nice, congratulations for 6 months on Dtube @clixmoney!

Thanks a lot. Happy to recieve from you a comment. I missed talking with high reputation people. I'm doing my best to support minnows. Nice to see you on @dtube as well. ☺

Congrats! Steem on :)

Thanks my dear, I still remember your kindness and tips when I just started on @dtube . ☺

Congrats man

Thanks dear. ☺

That is awesome man, congrats!

You'r very welcome. :)

@clixmoney, congratulations! Nice song!

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. It's a party for me. :)

Congratulations. Thanks for enjoyable content.

You'r welcome. ☺

Yay I finally got to watch the video. You crack me up with that hoodie. This song is actually pretty catchy. All my friends are growing on D tube. Love it.

Thanks, I'm glad you watched it. We will rock on Dtube. ☺

It actually reminds me of a song from the movie Queen of the Damned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, the original is ''Twenty one pilots - Heathens'' my favorite band. I find out about them from the movie with Will Smish ''Suicide Squad''. They even made a clip related to the movie. I just used the karaoke version of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87