Powerful motivational speech ! - Day 297 !

in #dtube5 years ago


I always liked to motivate and inspire people but I wasnt doing that directly.

In this video it's a direct motivation to everyone who want to grow and improve.

I want all those who will watch this video to be successful.

Everyone can be successful.

Everyone deserve to be successful if he is working hard for it.

Sometimes things happened in our lives and we need that motivation.

I think especially a lot of steemians need it now.

I hope the video will really motivate you and lift your mood.

Thanks for watching, commenting, resteeming and upvoting. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote our members.

Witnesses I vote for are : @therealwolf @drakos @gtg @steemcommunity @adsactly-witness @arcange @blockbrothers @gtg @helpie @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @igormuba @actifit @bitrocker2020 @dsound @yabapmatt @qurator

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the message bro “ we are alive , we are living “ that is the greatest gift and advantage we have. Can’t take it for granted, we gotta do our best with this life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, we are human and it's already great. :) lol

Thank you! Yeeaah I can do it!!!👊💪

Of course you can. :)

Amazing Video Clix !

Delieved a great message !

  • We Are Alive ! We Have Blood Movin! We To Must Keep Movin !

_ JUST DO IT!! _

Cheers!

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the comment.

I believe in this quote that everybody can be successful but not everybody will be successful

it doesn't mean that we don't have to do anything about that.

Very rousing speech!
It's good to listen in moments of despair.

Thanks, even me I watched this a few time after recording. lol ☺

Great words! Keep it up! I think it really will be useful espesially for newbies!

You'r welcome, glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34