I upvote only dtube's video - Here is why ! Day 48 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I invested one year in steemit to get my 800 steem power and I bought 300 steem when it costed $3. So I invested about $1000 but I didn't get my money back yet. That's why I need it back because I am an investor. That's why I upvote only dtube's video to at least earn something from that. @Dtube now is paying when you upvote dtube's video. You can check my wallet and you will see the rewards I got from @dtube.rewards .

I had before a steemit service and I was upvoting people for little amount of steem they paid and I even had partners doing that with me. But now I stoped that service and I converted the group with more than 19,000 members into dtube group. It's called now ''Dtube Only'' , you can join it if you are making videos, so I will upvote you after upvoting members of our community @dcooperation.

I think also that we have to upvote @dtube 's video because people are spending hours to create good videos for us to watch. I even think that making a good video can take even more time than just writing a post on steemit. But it deserve that time because a lot of people now are supporting dtubers. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

yes i was subscribe your Dtube Channel.

Thanks, nice to see you here as well. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79