Let's make more response videos - Day 111 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I think we have to make more response videos and the reasons behind that are :

  1. Making better replies with details.
  2. Make people understand that we are watching others and interacting with them.
  3. Finding more topics to talk about.
  4. Promoting other dtubers.
  5. Creating a competition between creators.

Thanks for watching and reading, I hope you like the idea. ☺



You can also support our initiative to watch our video and comment it on youtube to make the video trending on youtube to promote dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

You can also resteem the post with our video in @dcooperation account, it's to support our communty, all the earning from that video will go to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.



P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this post was voted up due to me finding it on discord group https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Thanks, I'm glad about that. ☺

I absolutly agree with you man ! Response videos are great to interact in form of our favorite medium: video.

I also thaught about this a while ago but lost this topic unfortunatly :D

I'm glad we are on the same wave. I will try to find one of your videos to reply someday. ☺

Haha yeah I will do do the same with yours :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lately i did a couple of response videos on comments! its really a great way of interacting with the community!

It's nice, I will try to watch them, thanks for the comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13