No place for beggars on Dtube - Dtubers are elite community ! Day 198 !

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I talked about a very serious topic about @dtube .

We are all working hard to make @dtube grow. We want to attract more investors to it !

What do you think, if we already have an investor, should we spam his wallet with massages ?

I'm talking about @thejohalfiles , his wallet is full of people asking him for upvotes.

The same thing is about @kpine.

I guess those are the most supported whales to @dtube community.

Should we just spam their wallets ?

Will other whales start to support dtubers if they will see that ?

Do you want us to be a community of creative people who improve their videos, or want us a community of beggars ?

Maybe let's find an other way to thanks those whales ?

Maybe let's be more creative and create more interesting videos ?

Maybe it's the time to improve our quality ?

Think about it !

Also, the most important that I want to say. If you are sending steem to those whales asking for upvotes, and you are from the community @dcooperation , you will be deleted from it ! I work hard to improve the community, to show people how to do things right. Even if you are delegating to us any amount you will be removed, and blocked forever. I don't have time to look for it in the future. I'm giving you guys 3 days. After 3 days, if I see you still spamming wallets of those whales or any other whales, asking for upvotes you will be blocked. Improve your quality. Do something speacial. Or I don't need you in the community ! Nobody need you !

I wanted to upload an other videos, sharing positivity in @dtube , but thanks to @enjoyinglife who inspired me. I'm sharing this. Enough fear, hear the truth from me as well. We are investors in the end. Not cheap people !

3 days guys, 3 days !

The other thing I want to let you all know, is that @enjoyinglife is really trying hard to improve @dtube. If he use any language, I guess we have freedome of speech here. I had misunderstood with him, but that's in the past. If you still angry about people who said bad things about you, it will slow your creative process. I choose to be friend with @enjoyinglife , because he is saying a lot of truth today. And I want to let you know guys, that even if you have a problem with someone, try to solve it in private, not in public. Enough videos wars. Let's be all friends. Let's all of us work as a team !

Thanks for attention !

Keep dtubing and improving !




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good that you pointed out how begging leads to nowhere in life.

I must add, if someone is maybe trying to speak gratitude in form of sending a thank you message through the wallet, oh - why the hell not

But don't spam :) do it once

About other things... no matter what kind your situation is, spamming like that is simply not good fashion

If you really do need help for some extreme case you can always make a video - post about it and explain it in details

Otherwise its just your laziness and low willingness to do anything rather than beg for money

With that kind of mentality it is really hard to succeed in life, basically impossible

So I do agree with you encouraging people not to beg around. We are building something different here, something INDEPENDENT

Obviously we don't want to beg, but exactly contrary hehe

Yeah, I like the word ''INDEPENDENT''. We will have our own big power soon and we will be that whale who will support only real investors, who attract more powerful investors to the platform. When newcomers will join dtube, they will see it the best video hosting website. And who knows what will happen in the future, maybe the videos will be playable forever, like a lot of people want. Maybe we will be able to remove comments we don't like, or any spam we don't like. I see flagging is not enough for a lot of people. But this problem of begging, should stop of course. Some people even asked me for upvotes just for using our tag and I even didn't ask them about that, imagine that. Some of them just after joining the discord, ask about that. If I wasn't tired from those beggars, I wouldn't record such video, but they really make me angry, some people just don't understand us, what we are dealing with and start point at us, like we are rude or something. We just want people to do the right things, and we want them to think big. That's it. Thanks for the comment and the inspiration. I will be more strict from now. Enough democracy, some people seems don't understand the polite way to do things.

STRONG message!!!

Loving the 3 days warning for upvote beggars! I would have given 7 days.lol

Hurry up beggars and you're on the WATCH

GO @dcooperation GO

Thanks man. I was too angry to give more. lol Thanks for your support. ☺

Always Express yourself with Dtube and Be yourself!

Yeah, that's good to do, because some people already started to attack me here in comments and some of them even moved to discord to teach me life. lol They are saying that's it's ok that we send money to a whale to thank him. But I see it both like cheating, I think both are not good, begging or saying thank you. It's just like using upvoting bots, just cheaper. lol

Most people don’t know that Whales never check their Wallets.

I make Whales come to me and that’s my style

Sick of this begging bro... Glad you pointed this out

Well said. These people often get nowhere in life and especially on DTube. There is plenty of Steem / SBD for everyone if they put the effort in. I need to make more videos but I also need the time to do them. Hopefully next week I will be free to do just that. If you want the money, make more content. It's simple.

Of course. In fact it is simple. Just people always choose the harderst way to do things. If we will respect ourselves, whales will automatically upvote us or support us anyhow. We just need to prove that we worth it. More work, more money, it's that easy. Thanks for the great comment. ☺

yes i agree with you, those who are the request for vote annoying us plus they just wanna money without creating anything or improve steem platform

Of course, we should create something interesting to deserve any upvote. Thanks for support. ☺

you're welcome :)

Yes sir, I totally agree with you as these kinds of practices are spoiling the immense hard works and efforts by the people who are trying to make DTube better. And recently many whales have started to vote DTube's content and the other whales would get a bad impression from this scenario which may be the reason they might resist their votes.

Sir I think you missed 2 more points -

1> I think purchasing upvotes is also a similar practise
2> Some DTubers beg for UPVOTES/RESTEEM their videos, at the end of their videos THEY BASICALLY APPEAL FOR IT

These two things are my observations and must be stopped as well.

Thanks @clixmoney for taking a step forward about the topic, I pray your video would create some effect about the matter.

Thanks that you are only 15 years old and you understand that. I'm really proud of you. Even in your age you created @drisers and you are doing very well and you understand things that some more old people don't understand. Glad I know you. You are the right generation. ☺

I really support your opinion. Your responsibility hasn't finished my park @clixmoney. Maybe there are still many other problems with dtube, please give a good solution

There is a problem with language as well, I think if people who don't speak English, should put subtitles in English, to let people know what they are talking about. We have an international community and English subtitles will help a lot of people here.

I want to join the community please report me

What communiy ? DCooperation ?

hahahahaha I love it when people comment on my blogs, "please sir, upvote me, please sir, upvote for upvote" haha

Yeah that's funny, and now I'm doing so in my video. Lol

LOL thats really pathetic to ask for upvotes hey! Content is king! Make good content and if they see you its good luck, if not then no wories just enjoy the ride and have fun.

Yeah, that's really funny. ☺

I think some of the new dtubers still do not understand how how things works in dtube. ( I might be wrong, though). So, they make several videos and when there is no upvote from whales they become upset. They do not understand why dtube team does not upvote them. I watched a video where a dtuber expressed his concern that he did not get any upvote from dtube team.
So, what we can do is to educate them that upvote is not the goal, but it is the value they can offer to the community. I am sure that as people become more educated about the importance of values, and community they will not beg for upvote.

I think there should be a guidance or help for new dtubers before they start here. On the other hand, you are doing a great job in this video to explain about not spamming and begging for upvote. And if there is a guidance at the beginning before even they start uploading content, I think we can prevent upvote begging.

Thanks.

Yeah, you are right, but if there is not such guidance, people should understand that from my videos or videos from people who are getting upvotes. They should learn from them and do like them. I wasn't getting upvots for a almost a month when I started in dtube, so what ? I didn't stop, I just was sure about my success. This is what people don't want to understand, they should be confident, they should have some experience. They should try again and again and they will reach their goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83