Would you sell your account ? - Why ? ! Day 47 !

in #dtube6 years ago


In the video I am talking about people who want to sell their accounts. I saw people powering down and even thinking about selling their accounts. It's really not a good move because we have to think about the long term, not for the short term. My account costs about $2000 , but I will never sell it because it can go to $20,000 or even more in the end of the year.

I believe that steem can easially go up to $20 in the end of the year or even more. Even the upvotes of everyone will be much better, especially @dtube 's of course.

I also think that we will not need any other social networks in the future, because we will already have everything built on steem blockchain. Steem blockchain will be better than google and dtube will be much better than youtube.

Also in a few years we will have much more people. That means more investors. So, the price of steem will go just crazy. ☺

Why do you think that we should never sell our accounts ?

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had no idea people were doing this, I’ll be keeping mine. Thanks mike

Good. ☺

Definitely not

I'm glad you think so. ☺

I have to agree I would never sell my account even if it was worth 100k+. I am new on DTube & Steemit but a veteran content creator. I have come as a content creator to share my passion for dance and performing arts. The rewards are actually just a bonus because the community here is so strong and that has even greater potential when it comes to influence and what that can bring you.

Today finally after 2 weeks of exploring the platform, learning through videos, reading articles and engaging in the comments. I posted my introduction article and video. It's time for quality Dance & Performing arts content on Dtube & Steemit :)

Great Video.jpg

I am happy that you will never do, thanks for the nice comment and picture. ☺ Tell me please, would you like to participate in an interview ? I am interviewing dtubers about steemit and dtube, we also have a community where we support each other. ☺

@clixmoney I would love to do an interview with you about this. It would make for an interesting video and piece of content. Something I would love to talk about is the drastic difference in community I see here on DTube and Steemit. I have been creating content on other platforms for a few years (Facebook 2-3 years) (Instagram 1 year) (Youtube 6 Months Actively pushing content) It has been insanely hard to grow on these platforms without putting any money behind the content to "boost" it to other people.

Here yes you have whales and resteem services but I have not used that at all. Purely on commenting and engaging first by trying to bring value in the comments, then posting my introduction post & video has been mind blowing in terms of reach, interaction. I jumped from 20 subscribers to over 120 in one day.

Would love to check out the community send me details. I am on Discord as of today @performingarts#6354

I look forward to connecting and collaborating

Ok, I will contect you on discord.

I don't want to sell because a spammer would buy it and I am so against spammers... I do think Steem will be bigger one day but often it's hard to be patient!!

Only patience make millionaires. I always think about Bill Gates how he started, Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckerberg and others. They all start by a very little thing and fighted for it to the end. I know also the story of a lot of actors like Sylvester Stallone and Will Smith and others. They all had a big patience to reach the success.

Even my story is interesting, I was waiting 12 years in Algeria to finish my study and start working to have money to travel to Russia. My father took me to Algeria when I was a kid and didn't want me comeback, but I was very patient to do what I wanted. Patience is my skill maybe. ☺

I just started, so I hope to not sell my account any time soon. :)

Of course, have fun in steem blockchain. ☺

I had not idea people were selling accounts either. Steemit seems to be approaching a pivotal time with the new developments surrounding it, and we probably don't have to wait too long for futher indications as to where this is headed.

Yeah, we will have a lot of improvement in steem blockchain, more apps will be created, more interestin people will join, more investors will be interested to buy steem. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17