Dtube.forum - The union of dtubers - The collaboration of steemians !

in #dtube5 years ago


@dtube.forum is an event created by dtubers and sponsored by steemians.

It's a great idea to make dtubers meet each other with steemians in one place.

Just like steemfest, in dtube.forum you will meet a lot of interesting people.

The event will take place in Spain, Barcelona, Carrer de Pamplona 88.

The team of @dtube.forum are : @roger.remix , @tibfox , @artakush , @greencross, @ivansnz, @nathanmars , @sergiomendes , @hauptmann

You will meet a lot of great steemians there including the creator of @dtube , the creator of @dsound, @surfermarly
@joythewanderer and much more awesome steemians.

It's my entry for this contest You can WIN another 1000 SP delegation for 90 days!

In case I will win the contest, I want the delegation for the community that I've been building almost a year @dcooperation.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the music so much... it's so good... :D

Yeah, Spanish music is really cool. I feel so much power listening to it. It can be so amusing. I'm glad you like it my choice. ☺ ♪♫

It's really cool.. Feel like I should dance.. 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, dancing is great. ☺

What is this virtual map actually? Looks really amazing! Oh! I think it's google map, but never use this way. :)

And yeah, good work.

Thanks a lot, yeah, that's google map. In fact google has a lot of useful applications as well.

Thank you for the resteem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77