10 months on dtube - 3400 steem power - 1100 posts !

in #dtube5 years ago


I'm glad to be here on dtube posting almost daily for 10 months.

Today I just shared a lot of tips about how to grow and to improve.

The most important is to not give up and keep it going.

It's sometimes not that easy to post everyday but it's possible.

@dtube for me is the best dapp built on steem blockchain.

You can take a look at more achievements here : https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=clixmoney

I've written more than 1100 posts, I've commented more than 12600 times, I've been commented more than 5200 times, I received more than 50,000 upvotes and upvoted more than 8000 times myself.

I also earned more than 3400 steem power and I'm keeping it and delegating it to @dcooperation and I never powered it down.

I'm happy because I'm close to my one year anniversary on dtube.

I've also happy because I'm close for being a dolphin in this year.

Thanks for everyone who supported me and never give up on the ideas of @dcooperation.

Thanks for everyone who commented, resteemed, upvoted and supported me anyhow in all my dtube and steem journey.

I wish you all the best and big success in your lives.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote our members.

Witnesses I vote for are : @therealwolf @drakos @gtg @steemcommunity @adsactly-witness @arcange @blockbrothers @gtg @helpie @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @igormuba @actifit @bitrocker2020 @dsound @yabapmatt @qurator

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Inspiring video! Congratulations on your new achievements! You move fast!
I have 10 times less posts and comments.

I wish you a speedy becoming a Dolphin!

Yeah, that's great. I'm very happy about that. I hope that all positive people will keep moving fast to their success. Thanks a lot for your comment. ☺

Wow. What a huge success report so far. 10months on dtube is not a joke. Congratulations 🍻. Let take steem to the next level. @clixmoney

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. Steem to the moon. Let's do it.☺

Wow move so fast and congratulations. Thank you for your commitment on the platform and @dcooperation 😊🎉🎊 please send my regards to your wife and your child.

Thanks a lot. Yeah, I also feel that was very fast, but so much learned from that. Also it's not that easy to build a community and protect it and keep it on what ever happen. But it's a building process and it can't be always positive. The most important is to never give up on a thing we start, what ever happen, especially if it's motivating and inspiring so much people. Everything will be ok and all good steem communities will rise. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20