What is sport for you ? - VEDY 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is my second VEDY

I created a cool video asking about what's the posrt for you ?

In the discription I promoted #sportstalk !

I hope you will like the video.

What's sport for by the way ?

Enjoy watching the video.

I hope it will motivate you to be more sportive. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I enjoy watching your video and I always try my best at playing football. I worked hard to reach my best thru training every day.
thanks for your nice Video, @clixmoney.
Happy weekend.

Thanks a lot for watching the video. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85