DCooperation - Meet @starkemmy ► Dtube Collaboration #59◄

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video I interviewed @starkemmy .

She is very active on @dtube .

The best tip given by her is about consistency.

I also think that consistency is the best thing to grow. Because consistency makes quality, by being consistent we attract more feedback. This way we'll know more about mistakes we are doing and we'll correct them. That brings us also more followers, so we build better relationships with the steem community.

Please follow @starkemmy , she is all about positivity and improvement.

Thanks for watching and reading.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Successfully follow @starkemmy

Thanks.

I've been following @starkemmy for a week or so now and she's a very positive and motivating person.

Yeah, I've been following her for months. She is great.

Whoop Whoop. Shes so positive I absolutely love her videos. :)

I'm glad you do. ☺

@clixmoney, thanks for having me on @dcooperation. The interview was quite a breathtaking experience, I must confess. As a matter of fact, I have observed you for quite sometime and find you to be an amazing gentleman. Looking forward to greater times ahead because things are definitely getting better. Well done.

Thanks, I'm glad you participated. I like your videos and I'm sure that I will see you more in our collaborations and we will all grow together and always improve. ☺

I like the guy who said "networking, consistency and happiness". He knows his tech, and loves it.

It's really the happiness, that's why most of us are happy here if we work hard for that. ☺

@clixmoney and @starkemmy, thank you for the video! It was really very interesting to watch. And while watching you get a lot of positive emotions as well. @starkemmy seem to be a very positive person and always smiling. Thank you #DCooperation!

You'r very welcome, I'm glad you like the video. We have so much positive people in our community. ☺

I love this interview :)

I'm glad you do. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93