Dtube ideas - Day 28

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the video I'm talking about all the ideas you can use to record a video on dtube.

After watching the whole video, you will realize that it's so easy to come up with an idea to record a video.

Where do you get ideas for your posts ?

What do you think about my thoughts in the video ?

Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good ideas !!
regards

thanks. ☺

Great ideas! I wish I was better at improvising.

Thanks, you are welcome. ☺

Hi clix
I love the way you just are who you are in the vlog. You dont care that not All english is good you are a talent Thanks I havent used dtube I am still lurking around and learning every day

Never stop learning, thanks for the feedback. ☺

You are welcome 😉

Haha nice explanation of the everyday process when cutting videos :D

yeah, I did my best to make it fun. ☺

Very cool and smart

Thanks. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28