Type of upvoted people by @dcooperation & @clixmoney - Day 200 !

in #dtube5 years ago


@dcooperation is an account that is upvoting only dtube's videos.

Most power of @dcooperation is delegated by @nathanmars.

@nathanmars is delegating 66% of the power we use to upvote our members.

We have 3 types of upvoted people by @dcooperation and my account :

  1. Those who are delegating to us some power.

  2. Those who are creating for us videos.

  3. Those who are upvoting our content.

All the earning of @dcooperation is going to power up the account.

You can check all upvoted people dring last month here : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=30

9.6% That we use for self upvote is going also to power up the account.

Even me the curator who is delegating all his power to @dcooperation is getting only 4.2 % and I want even to minimize it in the next month. I always will add my own earned steem power to @dcooperation. I'm delegating now 9% of the total power.

If you want the community to care about you, you should care about the community as well.

Some people even called me selfish. I hope they will see what I'm doing here and they will understand that I'm puting all my time, power, energy and emotions in this community.

Actions speak about my work.

Thanks for all of you, who appreciate.

Thanks for all delegators, all creators and supporters.

You always can claim for the upvote if you are not in the list or if you don't get enough support from me and @dcooperation.

All the upvotes are manual, so if I miss something, I will always check in the ''claim-the-upvote'' channel in our discord server.

Help me curate your content.

Tell me, if you have an idea about how to make the curation even better.

Have a nice creative journey on @dtube. ☺

This is the app that is helping me track all upvotes @steem-plus .




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your motives is splendid, this is decentralizing dtube support to the grassroot level, well done

Thanks a lot, I'm doing my best. You are also welcome to our community, we are building African community there as well and we have a moderator as well. She is @starkemmy , you may know her. I will be happy to see you in. ☺

Yeah I know her, How do I join?

If you have a discord account you can do it here : https://discord.me/dcooperation . The only requirement we have to share your introduction video. Or to participate in the interview. See you in. ☺

Okay, I'll hop into the channel later and I'll join the guys in the house and also throw in my introduction video thank you so much

You'r very welcome. ☺

You are doing very good with Dcooperation for improve the community.

Thanks, glad you appreciate that. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 comments. Your next target is to reach 12000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79