Earn rewards from upvoting videos - Day 24

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dtube starts to reward steemians and you can check that in @dtube.rewards wallet. Even me, I am rewarded almost everyday by @dtube.rewards because I upvote some dtube's videos. So if you want to earn some steem, all you have to do is support @dtube and upvote dtube's videos.

You can also upvote my video and earn from it if you like it. ☺

It's a very good initiative that dtube is rewarding upvoters now and even accepting delegation.

I like new dtube's economics and I hope it will always keep improving.

Dtube may even get much better than steemit because most creators here are real people and they are very talented. The comments are also very nice and friendly. You just have to record videos, it's much better. ☺

Join DCooperation

The music used is from : www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

how to upvote videos,,,,,steemit posted videos or Dtube videos.......?????

got it,,,,,,

just any steemit post with a video, or go to dtube and upvote videos there

excellent ! i'm resteemed this post !

Thanks. ☺

you are welcome of course !

Thank you I'm a donkey I do not understand, so be the dialogue!

You are saying that about yourself, not me. ☺

Good information. I received few rewards from dtube.rewards. I was wondering what was the reason. Now I get the reason. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome. ☺

Hey, please, can you read my last post and resteem to help us please.

The best help for you is to read my tips, here is the link : The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

she stole the show dude :-) your baby is too cute

Thanks a lot, but his not she, he is him. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13