50 DAYS ON DTUBE - ☺ - SHARING USEFUL TOOLS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am 50 days on dtube and I want to share the best tools that I use everyday.

Let's celebrate together and learn. ☺

The first website I use to check how much i need to wait to give better upvote, here is the link : https://www.steemnow.com/@clixmoney . I upvote only dtubes video and I try to upvote every 2 hours to give the maximum !

The second tool I want to share is the tool that can show you what I upvoted : https://www.steemnow.com/@clixmoney .

The third tool is about your followers : https://steem.makerwannabe.com/ . It's god to track your followers to know who followed you and who unfollowed. You can also understand your public better.

The last tool is also very useful and it's https://steemauto.com . I can say it's the best tool because it can do a lot of things instead of you if you are busy. You can schedule your post and post it later. You can follow curation trails and your account will upvote what the curation trail upvote. You can also follow our trail and it's the community @dcooperation that cares about dtubes video that wasn't upvoted by dtube, so we upvote all of them to support. Here is the link to follow our trail : DCooperation Curation Trail. You can also contact us to make videos together, we can make any collaboration you want. ☺

I hope I will hit my 100 days on dtube as well, thanks for everyone who supportes me. I already interviewed this people and I want to thank them by promoting them in this post. Thank you : @tibfox , @enjoyinglife , @myndnow , @dreemsteem , @jacksonchakma , @tanbay , @steemitbaby , @nickarora , @romafedorov , @steemcafe , @waybeyondpadthai , @mosmore , @anne-c , @sugandhaseth and @flauwy.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @clixmoney congrats on your achievement so far. I'm wishing you that you reach your next milestone. I'm eagerly waiting to celebrate on your goals...

Thanks a lot, we just have to never give up what ever happen, I am not doing this just for money but to provide the maximum value to comunity I can, value is much better than money if we do it for the long term. ☺

Yes we should trust on the process if we want to get somewhere...

Don't worry, I trust in it, that's why I am upvoting all our members. ☺

you are tiger on dtube on youtube i am watch your video i am big fan you great my dear sir thanks for sharing

You are welcome. thanks for the good words. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89