Dsnap+2 - Guess the hint - Day 204 !

in #dtube5 years ago


This my second #dtubesnapplus

It's a nice idea created by @nathanmars .

In this video I decided to make a hint in my videos.

Those hints will be mentioned only in vlogs and snaps.

This time, the hint is really easy and related with the word 3.

Please don't spoil the idea, let people watch the video.

I have also an other hint for this video.

I mentioned that I will do 3 things for those who guess the hint, what is the third ?

The first, I will maybe resteem your post to my 5000 followers.

The second I may send you some amount of steem. lol

Good luck. ☺

The winner will be announced in the next video ( vlog or snap ).

I will choose only one.

Let's play in those comments. lol


Take a look at @dcooperation. 😉

Peace. ✌️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, clixmoney

Well cool your video. I do not understand if it is to comment here or not the tip. But, I think it is very important to do what was said.

Thank you and good night!

Yeah, thanks for the comment. :)

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36