My saddest video for now :(

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I try to be always positive, but in this video I'm talking about sad thing happen to me recently.

Watch that on @dtube to understand what I'm talking about. lol

Thanks for watching.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative by watching and commenting and liking our video on youtube to make them trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

In the future I will make a similar video about @dlive as well. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

My video is at DLive


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Darn man! So sorry to hear about that. Hopefully they build something awesome! but whatever they build, it won't be as cool as the nature that was there.

Yeah, now we have to go much farther to find a natural place to record videos and spend good time. :(

Darn that is too bad. Sorry to hear that!

It's ok, thanks for you support and nice comment. ☺

You are welcome!

Green lungs lift any community and removal should be a hard choice indeed. Sadly, all too often, it seems not to be. Please consider updating when you know what will be built and again when you know how the site turns out.

Yeah, I hope they will build there something useful but not just another market.

I feel you man :( I also had a similar experience in the early start of my dtube series. A Park I was really looking forward to film at was completely chopped up and ruined. Sorry for your loss.

Thanks for your support. ☺

It is always sad that they need to develop a green lung... I always think about the little creatures and birds that would have lost their homes... Where would they have gone? :(

Yeah, poor those, that place was holding a lot of them. It was such a big and nice place, I'm glad you care, my wife @steemitbaby also cares about animals always.

There is nothing more nurturing for the body & soul than being in nature... Hopefully humanity will start understanding that more.... And make protecting nature the top priority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06