Sunday Steem Monsters! The Wealthy Gambit Tournament!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I'm here showing you the results of the Wealthy Gambit tournament! An awesome Steem Monsters tournament that was held earlier today!
Steem Monsters is the Best game on the STEEM blockchain! Get in the game today! http://steemmonstersgame.com

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for covering this one!!! :) awwww...lol...i lucked out...and didn't face any maxed out decks...until tufkat!!! :) just kept throwing the same splinter at them...cause they're my most maxed out cards lol! couldn't stand a chance against his gold foil legendaries...but i had fun! yeeeeeehawwwwwww! i love this game!

So awesome! I totally missed that but see another big weekend coming up for tournament I hope to make and not miss lol!! Congrats to you! :-)

thanks clove!!! i'll catch ya this weekend in the tournaments! so damn cool though that you missed this one.....cause you were actually on discord too....responding to someone who was offering me my legendary back!!!! lol..i was just entering the last round when i got your message. thank you so much!!!!!! epic! :)

I Would Love to do as many Tournaments as Possible but I do have to Sleep sometime too.....................

hahaha!!!! YES! Unfortunately we have to sleep! I was so salty here as I just realized I had missed this one and it was a big one!! I was literally doing the Steem Monsters posts so it was extra hilarious! LOL! I was staying off the SM page on purpose as it was going to distract me, lol! They are so much fun though and you can win a lot!

Congratulations @clove71! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97