Steem Monsters Season Ending with The Demon! Let's Goooo!!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! Happy Friday to you all! The Demon is here bringing you some Steem Monsters news.....It is time for the season to end! We currently have 10 hours to go until it ends! Get your rewards cards and packs if you are up high enough on the leaderboard! Have fun! Let's Gooooo!!!! Get those cards! You never know what you might get if you are lucky!
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters steem.chat HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is my first week playing, managed to get to 1306 in ranked matches. I probably could climb a bit higher... But it's mostly my level 1 cards against a lot of higher levels cards now,.. having to really think my strategies through to makeup for that gap. Definitely going to go for much more with next season!

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice, dear Chris!!!!

I am yet bronze level :D

i laugh in May the monsters be with you :D

thank you for show me this game!!!!!!!

Have a nice day!

You will do great for the ending of next season just keep playing and you will get up higher leagues fast! You will get rewards cards each time you complete your daily quest-- follow this guy's post here below- he translates Steem Monsters- he is great at interpreting so you can understand it better- just keep going you will be great!! https://steemit.com/dtube/@fermionico/f76bz51q

thank youuuu, dear!

Good luck to you too @clove71. I think I have done my playing for today, but I hope you can get to top 10 :-)

Hi there! It will get so crazy like 1 to 2 hours before the season ends tonight!! Lots of battling going on! You are an awesome Steem Monsters player! When I see you I'm like oh no, lol! I saw you even beat bji1203 in a match tournament earlier wow! Nice! You guys are Legends!! You are smart for parking and staying put as I keep on playing and playing then like last season last day I was like #12 or so then lost 2 times and went so far down in the last minutes lol! It was fun though!
008 - Cocatrice (726px, 10fps).gif

That is cool, I think you are a legend. Doing all you do for steemmonsters!!!
I try to do my part, and do a few giveaways, but I am not really a blogger. So it feels kind of strange at times
I might play if iI feel I should :-D
If I drop below 25 I`ll start playing :-)

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04