Buying DEC with My Litecoin!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi all! yes, this is correct! I'm HODLING all my DEC right now! I want as much as I can get! You can see how easy it is in just a few steps to buy some litecoin and convert it in a few steps to DEC!! It is so eacy to do! I use coinbase and biught litecoin there then used blocktrade to convert the litecoin and finally bought DEC in steem-engine.com I did buy everything there wa sto buy the first 2 days it came out! Now, I just wanna hold it! I will be using some of the potions though- those are so nice!!
et in the BEST game on the STEEM Blockchain! Start earning your free rewards and DEC today! http://steemmomnstersgame.com


This awesome gif was designed by: @danielvehe

Whose HODLING THE MOST DEC in their Steem-engine.com wallet right now?

Screenshot 2019-06-02 22.44.56.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm holding all my earned DEC as well. I may spend on the 100 orb promo purchase once I have enough but I'm not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13