Another Demo! Wooo!! Click it, You Whippersnapper!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys :3 How are you this morning?

Got a new demo for you guys. I've been hesitant to record this song because it's one of my absolute best and there a re a lot of changes, and it's tough recording it. You'll be able to hear what I mean. I wrote with an old friend whom I don't talk to anymore because they grew up to be a piece of shit. Soooo, the song has a very nostalgic feel to it.

For a first draft, I think it's pretty darned tight at moments. And that's the point. As soon as I make a 1st Draft, when I record the 2nd, it feels as if the structure comes together more so than it did before.

Give me your thoughts! Thanks for listening, everyone, truly.

I re-used old footage. The last time I tried downloading the videos I took, they were stuck on the images only. So, technically, it's yet to be seen :33

I started a new job this week. I like it very much. The staff is so nice. It's challenging...but it's helping me become a better Barista. It isn't as if I want to be in the service industry forever. But I'd like to be good at what I do. Being an insomniac, I do love working with coffee and making people happy. There's even a chance I might make a friend or two.
This is why my uploads and posts have slowed down a little bit.
But don't worry. I'll always be here, every week :3

Anyyywho, I better go to bed.
See you next time!

~C.K.M.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28