Seven77 Twitter Challenge Day 8

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Peeps,
I believe in Steem because there are many opportunities and ways to earn. We get paid on steem for our fitness activity.
This is my 8th day of twitter challenge that is lead by @nathanmars . The aim of this challenge is to aware people about steem and pushing back steem to 7.77$ by pulling big investors.
To participate in the challenge post your video on twitter doing seven pushups or you can do anything seven times. Mention day and date.
Also write why you believe in steem.
And then mention @nathanmars7 and the person who invited you. And use #steem #seven77 .
You will get gifts from @nathanmars as said by him.
I invite you to join this challenge.
If you want to become my referel you can mention me there in the challenging video.
I hope you guys would come up for our steem to push its value. It would be beneficial for everyone.

About me:
I am a student of physics . i am helping my dad in my spare time.
I am posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of seven77.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yeah..there are more opportunities earn steem.
You done better 8th day for pushing up steem. Great work brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94